Watermelon, Tomato and Chilli Plants Need Help

Hi,

I am new to direct Farming and my Father-in law is directly looking after the same.

I am having the Problem with my 1 Acre Watermelon Crop. There is no growth in the Plant. Some of the plants are not even 2 Feet Long. and the Crop is 30 Days Old.

I have planted some Tomato and Chilli on the Side of the Watermelon Crop to see how the plants can do in the Field. These plants are also 30 Days Older. Please review the attached plants and let me know what is causing the problem and what care should I take for getting back the Plants to normal.

We already lost hopes on the Watermelon Crop as the local people says it was because of Virus. Earlier a lot of Farmers used to cultivate the Watermelon, but due to such type of issues they have stopped cultivating the same.

Appreciate your kind updates and suggestions to get the crop to normal.

Please see other Pics of the Watermelon.

Additional Pics of Tomato and Chilli Plants

Experts, Please help me on this.

Thanks/Ravi

Please mention the procedure you followed, watering cycle and fertilizer dosage date of sowing seeds or plants

possibility of nematode problem cannot be denied in this case. Same virus cannot affect on different types of crops so I believe it is nematode problem.
Are you following chemical method?

Krishna,

Thanks for the details Below is the schedule and details

Watermelon Seeds are sown on Feb 10, while sowing the seeds we used the Thrive Granuals (All Purpose Fertilizer)

Watering is alternate Days.

And after the seed got germinated, and the first 2 leaves got apeared we used the Confidor and Borax powder.
14:35:14 and 20:20:0:13 one back each was used every 10 to 12 days (3 times till now from the Seeds got geminated for 1 Acre). First 2 times near the plant roots and 3rd time sprayed in the Water canal.
After 20 days we used Monocrotophos.