Setting up an organic Farm in Tamilnadu, Chengalpattu district

Hi All, looking for getting in touch with experienced organic farmers / consultants to set up an organic farm (8.5 acre) in Tamilnadu, Chengalpattu district. I’m new to farming but very much interested in organic farming.

Regards
Rajeev

1 Like

Try to contact Esha foundation

Pls contact me Mr Rajeev
I SP Singh Agronomist and i have 20year exp in agriculture.

Dear Rajeev,
My name is Thangapandian, an Organic and Biodynamic Farmer. We run a school in Karur district to train young boys and girls in Organic and Biodynamic Agriculture.
Please write back or speak to me. I can share my experiences and probably guide you in setting up an Organic farm.
Regards
Thangapandian
Tel: +91-9626008160
Email: farmindia@gmail.com

Could you elaborate on biodynamic farming? Thanks

Hello iam consultant how can I help u

Welcome to the Organic farming family! I am kasinathan, from Chengalpattu dt. I am following natural farming techniques for my 11 acres farm. I am not a consultant, but I can share my experience about natural farming techniques. What kind of plants are you thinking of? What is your Soil&water type? Is it close to coastal area? Please share your mobile no and we can discuss, Thanks, Kasinathan, 9840960299

Rajiv

Pl get in contact with me. 9840035099

I can guide you

P N Subramanian

Best of luck sir
Raju
Permacultureist

Dear Sir,

Very good morning to you. Sir i will call you later in the day kindly confirm your convenient time to call you and discuss further.

Regards
Rajeev Nair

4 pm is okay. Thanks

Dear pls to contact me for agriculture program and farm devlopment.

Pls contact me for your program

Dear Rajeev,
Vanakkam. You can call me anytime in the afternoon / evening. If I miss your call, I will call back. All the best.
Thangapandian
Tel: +91-9626008160

Pl call on 20th aft 5 PM