Planning a organic vegetables farm near Chidambaram, Tamilnadu

Bulk order available for organic vegetables.

Planning a organic farm near Chidambaram.

Welcome Mutually beneficial relationship.

Regards,
J.Bhaskar.

Dear Sri Bhaskar.j. ,

I am farmer from Chikballapur district of Karnataka state and I am doing floriculture, Olericulture, Horticulture, both in Organic and inorganic, in open and in green houses. I was a certified farmer of IMO, in horticulture.

Can you please share the details of order and quantity, price etc , so that we can walk with you.

With best wishes, g.p.rao, farmer

Thank you Sir for your input.The
Information, which you had requested earlier, is vital to my business.I look forward to answering any other questions.Thanks, once again.

Regards
J.Bhaskar.

I’m looking to start a organic vegetable farm (including herbal nursery, murrel fish and spirulina)
near Chidambaram.

I initially look forward to 5 to 20 acres near Chidambaram.I welcome mutually beneficial relationship with land owner.
I currently have bulk order for organic vegetables.

Regards,
J.Bhaskar.

Hello Everybody,

I received some feedback.Thanks to all.Kindly let me clarify few of those.

Chidambaram is a major tourist destination.Pitchavaram, a mangrove forest, nearby, is another tourist attraction.It has boating facilities for sight-seeing.

Farm tourism / Herbal garden/ Value added Kiosk / Resort / Spa Retreat / is a great idea alongside Farm in this location but i do not know much about a Spiritual retreat.

I welcome ideas.Kindly send them.

Thanks and Regards,
J.Bhaskar.

Hello Everybody,

I received several suggestions and offers via emails and forums. Thanks to all.

Many have send requests for the order details which I’m afraid to disclose for trade reasons.

I kindly intimate that my priority is to become a regular farmer myself to support the order to the maximum and currently I’m working on the economics and the location issues.