Organic farming supplies near Bengaluru

Hello Everyone
I am new to farming and recently purchased 1 acre agriculture land near kolar. I want to pursue organic farming. Just wanted to check people near Bengaluru from where I can get supplies like vermi compost, neem cake, jeevaamrut, beejamrut?

Hello Harsh Kumar,

We can supply you our BIOSOL SANJIVINI - an concoction of Bacteria which will make your produce purely organic. Our bacteriae supply NPK to plants surficciently and keep them healthy from fungus attack.
We recommend 5Lts/Acre and cost Rs.6000/-.

Pls contact me if you need supply and help.

Mahesh BABU

Do not take anything from outside, prepare by yourself.It is best way and pure

1 Like

Hi Harsh,

This is Srinivasan Krishnan from Ranghas Agro Products.

Please find our Business profile for your kind reference.

We manufacture & export Farm & Garden inputs.
We can supply any quantity and any parts of India through lorry parcel service.

You can please contact me at 9886042794 for your requirements.

Business Profile:
Company Name: Ranghas Agro Products
Industry: Agriculture and Gardening
Phone: 9886042794

Introduction:
Ranghas Agro Products is dedicated to providing high-quality agricultural and gardening solutions for farmers and garden enthusiasts.

With a wide range of carefully formulated and manufactured products, we aim to fulfill the requirements of our farmer friends and plant lovers.

Product Range:
We offer a diverse range of products suitable for all types of plants, trees, and crops.

Our products are formulated using the finest ingredients to ensure optimal plant growth and health

1. Mixed 5 Cake Powder: Rs.34/- per kg
    Ingredients: Neem, Karanja, Mahua, Groundnut, Sesame
  2. Neem Cake Powder: Rs.32/- per kg
    Ingredients: Neem
  3. Neem-based Growth Booster EC Liquid: Rs.410/- per litre
    Ingredients: Humic, Fulvic
  4. Ponneem Mix (Neem + Karanja) EC Liquid: Rs.410/- per litre
    Ingredients: Neem, Karanja