Newbie- Request approximate cost of labor cost around bangalore

Hi Farmer Gurus

I am new to farming. I have purchased 3 acers land near kanakapura, Bangalore. I have to get some work done to start farming. I already see people jacking up prices for small works…as i am from Bangalore & new to farming. Hence request you to provide approximate cost of bellow works. Just to be sure, i am not paying too much. Thank you.

1. Per hour rent of JCB to level land.
  2. Rent for tractor for tilling (per hour/per acer)
  3. Soil cost per tractor/truck load for levelling. I wonder whom to ask around for soil.
  4. Farm yard manure cost per truck load. Do i need to approach poultry farms/dairy near by Or is there any other way to source this ?
  5. Average cost of labor per day.
  6. Supporting bamboos for banana plantation.
  7. One family will take care of 3 acers of land. 1 Acer Mulberry, rest Banana plantation. They seem to expect around 8000-10000 per month. Is this too expensive ?
  8. I can give Mulberry plantation for lease. Pls suggest average lease per acer / year.

Best Regards
Phani