I am new to farming and want to start dairy farming and goat farming

Hi All,
I am working in IT company (Pune) Maharashtra. I want to start my business as a dairy farming and goat farming asap.

Actually my dream was to have my own business rather than doing JOB anywhere. Even now i am getting good salary, but not happy what i am doing currently in IT company. So Planning to start with dairy farming and goat farming. I have only 1 acer farm near sangli district.
Can you please tell me from where i can buy cow and goat?
How much money i need?
How much more farm i need to buy?
My aim is to give job to people who are looking and they need it.
Basically i want to create JOB and give to people.
I want to do best or nothing.
Quality is the main things, no comprimise.
Thanks

Your idea of creating ramraj is good but in reality it is different. Very few labours want to upgrade themselves. Govts made them addicted to get free things. If you create jobs they think that you are getting rich. You need good amount of effort to brainwash them.

Now the situation in many places is this: creating job is not enough you have to plead them to take up the job. This may not be the case in all the places but situation is not different in many places.

There is no cheap alcohol available so they demand land lord to buy it for them. Take my case, past 4 months labors are not available(because it is ginger season). If I want I have to provide breakfast+Lunch and booze for them and pay 500rs/day. This costs around 620rs. I can get two engineers(of 1year experience) for this salary.

It is for you to decide how you want to handle the project, if you are PMO certified then don’t try to apply those gyan on dairy. It really don’t work.
You will face obstacles everyday and these obstacles make you adopt ad-hockery.

Ok now to your questions.