Help Needed For Borewell Casing Pipe Narrowed & Pressed Inside

Hi Farm Gurus,

I am a farmer & My farm is in Maharashtra 100-110 Kms from Mumbai, I had put a Bore Well in the Monsoon Nallah which is going through my farm which is about 100 Ft lower level than my upper platue (Nallah comes in my farm). I had dug this
borewell after consulting the Engineer who did Electric conductivity test. I couldnt get water in this borewell but he had said that
this was a chance and he asked me to dig the Big Well near bore well because bore couldnot fetch water during digging.

I made 40’ deep Well with 18-19’ Dia and got water sources at bottom (after 40’ came solid hard rocks), however due to Nallah and the slope is going down from the well to further down hill, the level of well always remains 3 to 4 FT only, just in the
monsoon it gets filled up fully but after the rain is over it comes down again to 3-4’ level.

Ok this is not any issue & I can atleast get significant water during summer (say 3000 to 5000 liters a day) to serve my Mangoes.

Now to my surprise I found the water in my bore wells after one monsoon, & It seems that this bore got charged after digging the well near to it, I dont know but its my guess.

I tried to install submersible pump in this bore which showed water level at around 30-35 Feet when small stone was thrown in it. But now my problem is when I started to insert my Submersible Motor Pump into it, after 15-20 Feet it was stuck, when we inserted Torch then I found that casing pipe is pressed from both the side and the opening is just 1-1.5" only so I cannot insert 4" dia Pump. (my Bore is 6.5" Dia Bore with total digging 320 Feet and casing line is 40’).