GAMHAR (Gmelina arborea, Beechwood, Gmelina) plantation on large scale

Hi,
I am starting the plantation of Gamhar tree (Beechwood, Gmelina, Goomar teak, Kashmir tree) on large scale for Timber trading and forest conservation.

I want to know that can anyone give suggestion regarding the same? like fertilization, ideal soil and climate etc?

Does anyone know that any tissue culture option is available for GAMHAR? or should i use the seedlings to make the plants and thn use them for plantation material?

Any information regarding the TIMBER plantaton/ Gamhar plantation and maintenance will be useful for me.

Thanks and Regards
Samarth Jain

Thank you Sir,
Go for Malabar Neem Cultivation which will fetch you a Minimum of 10 Lakhs/Acre + on Raising for SIX Years.
If you need More details Pl. Contact 9133498366.
Thank you With Best Wishes,
MANNE.SN,B.Com.,LLB, for Vasudha Green Farms, Hyderabad,9133498366

Hi,
Thanks for reply. Well actually i have no experience or understanding about the malabar neem. Can you send me some details on my email id (samarthjain.india@gmail)?
I will be for sure interested if understand how i can earn from the same. Thanks and regards

Dear sirs