G9 Banana TC

Hi all,

I am Balkrishna from Kolkata. I was looking for advice on how to setup a G9 Banana Tissue Culture plant.

Hi?
Aprox. 20000sq ft land, aprox. 20 lakhs investment and mainly market opportunity is required to start banana TC Lab.
What is your profile?
Bye the bye well come to the forum.

Hi Swamy,

Can you elaborate how to start Banana TC lab and which Govt department offer help and what is the requirement to see financial department.

Your knowledge in agriculture is invaluable, I will call you soon.

Thanks,
Bpypathala.

Where is your profile?

Thnx dns1807 for your reply. Plz excuse me if i commit any error in posting my querries as this is my first time on any forum. I can invest 20 -30 lacs ( even more if required) & I also have around 60000 sq ft of land. Moreover, I understand that the state govt also helps with subsidies. West Bengal & the seven states of the North Eastern India have a lot of banana plantation, & I plan to market my saplings in these area. I plan to do this on a bigger scale . Can you advise me how I should start with this & can you suggest any consultants who can help me set up this project ?