Agriculture to grow bigger than Software

Hi All,

I am a software engineer working for a big MNC giant. I am getting good salary but there is no peace. I have some land in Tumkur, Karnataka, India. I have decided to look after the land. I also have an idea that why cannot we youngsters think something about agriculture than software.

Can anyone suggest me how can we make agriculture bigger than software industry? I am new to this field. I am not sure about the new techonology in agriculture. If someone can guide me what I should grow, what I should do to become a successful farmer, it would be great and I am thankful to them

I have a dream to make the coming generation to think more of agriculture than software so that we can save our nature. I want to make money more than software and show all the youngster to think about agriculture.

Please suggest me about new techonology in agriculture, and how i should start.

RESPECTED SIR,

THIS IS SUNDAR ,AS YOU SAID IT IS TRUE THAT AGRICULTURE IS THE NEXT BOOMING INDUSTRY ,WE ARE YOUNGSTERS IN AGRICULTURE AND HAVE STATE OR ART TECHNIQUES FROM LAND PREPARATION TO VALUE ADDED AND END PRODUCT MARKETING IN ALL AGRICULTURE AND ANIMAL FARMING.
SUNDARSMNM AT GMAIL DOT COM
FOR FURTHER BUSINESS RELATION PLEASED FEEL FREE TO CONTACT SUNDARSMNM@GMAIL.COM

Hi Sundar,

I am really thankful to your reply. Could you please guide me in making money from agriculture? I am not sure what all i should start with. but i have confidence that i will do something great in agriculture.

I just want our leaders dream “Agriculture is the back bone of the our Country” should be true and next generation should start thinking about agriculture.

I need support and guidance from agriculture enthusiastic people.

Replies, suggestions are welcome

Faithfully
Raitha

RESPECTED SIR,

PLEASE GIVE DETAAILS OF YOUR LAND INFORMATION LIKE AREA, LOCATION, SOIL TYPE AND DISTANCE FROM NEAREST BIG CITY

I WILL SEND THE PROJECT REPORT AND PROPER GUIDENCE TO YOU