Work Starts At My Farm

Dear All,
First of all i must thank all the members of this forum for sharing their lovely and practical views on farming.
I am new to agriculture and I have been monitoring and reading all post from couple of months. I have been wanting to start farming from couple of years but i guess we have to wait for the right time.
I have visited couple of farm doing natural farming along with Mr.Subramaniam and one with Sri. Must say u both have good knowledge in agricluture field.
Now i want to inform you all that work at my farm has begun.
The land is 3 acres with open well.
The fencing work has started. I have installed barbed wire all round with 6 lines of wire for safety issue.
After the fencing work finsihes in 2-3 days i am planin to make staff room and cover the open well.
I request all you to suggest on my next move as to what all must be taken care of in terms of infrstructre befor we start planting.

Below are some pics of the work at the farm.
Kindly give your valuable feedback.

Hi Ashishsharma,

Although regular viewer of this forum and enthusiastic to become a farmer one day, have less to contribute to you thread.

I am in the process of buying a 6 acres of land and fencing it. Was looking for some info on barbed fencing cost.

Appreciate if you tell me what it cost and location of your farm

-tnm

Congratulation Ashish.

Congratulations sir.
Regards
B.S.PRASAD

Hi Congrats! Happy to see you relish in dream-come-true experience.
I am new here & look forward to get in to Organic Farming soon, kindly pass on any helpful tips for me as a starter.
Wishing you all the very best!

Dear Ashish

Hearty congratulations Without any more worries and apprehensions or discussions you have materialized your passion. Its great and encouraging.

Wish you all the best wishes and awaiting for updates about your farm. Have you give name to the farm?

rgds
mathew