Starting farming in u.p

Hi farm nest members
I’m new to farming ,but with agriculture land in nearby rural area ,and very much interested in farming ,medicinal as well organic n aromatic products.as I’m an engineer , but have nil experience of farming…so can anyone suggest …1. How n frm where to muster all info fr farming of medicinal value products…2. From whom to get soil surveyed in my fields… 3. Anyone from u.p. for entrepreneurship and guidance near by Lucknow for farming with me…

Thanks and with regards…
Kgt

Dear sir
We are Lucknow based NGO & may undertake farming in case land is not less than 5 Acres with suitable irrigation facilities,place to stay & proper fencing. We are professionals with expertise in our field, but surprisingly encounter every day irresponsible persons in our office who have unfenced lands,no place for labour to stay & no irrigaton facilities who want to join us & suddenly get rich without investing a penny.We respectfully say no to their shallow talks.Pl remember agriculture is a sincere job where you have to be dedicated towards basic arrangements without having fanciful hallucinating ideas in your mind.Rewards are subsequent to the efforts.In case you are sincerely dedicated & are not expecting to suddenly grow rich w/o a penny’s investment,you can contact me on Mob 9956201856 or e mail;rcdixit@hotmail.com.
rcdixit

Hi Mr Dixit,
Do you provide your services in other parts of UP. If yes then please share further details to proceed. I belong to Dist. Bijnor and have 15 acre agriculture land. It is scattered at multiple places and does not have fence however boundary has Poplar tree plantation which may suffice the request.

Awaiting your response.

Dear sir
we may undertake farming in case land(not in fragments) is not less than 5 Acres with suitable irrigation facilities,place to stay & proper fencing against wild cattles i.e.blue bull(neel gai,wild boars & wild cows etc)
rcdixit