Network based on agriculture throughout India

We are planing to establish a network based on agriculture throughout India. We want to reach up to grass root level. All the middel man will removed from agriculture business. If you want to represent your area please contact us. We want to centralize the agriculture. So that grower can easily get the farm input at low cost and the customer can get the product at low cost. Do you know the Onion is sold at rs 3/kg by farmer but we are purchasing at Rs 100/kg . In the first stage we will invite the representation in agriculture up to district level later on we will go up to tehashil level. If you want to be a part of this network please contact with your full contact detail to my private box .Its all for our farmers who are the is our back bone of india ,Anyone one can join and help the farmers (only information gathering ) all free of cost.

I’m a consultant who work with farmer in the district of kanchipuram and we paid by % with total transperency, currently we are growing maize for a govt project, we develop waste land into pulpwood farming and many other details

Regards,
Antony
Assured Agro Network
assuredagronetwork@gmail.com
+91 99620 11278

There were and are a number of such supply chain initiatives initiatives - some successful - I can readily think of efarm.in which does something similar.

While it is a nice idea to do direct marketing I think you should have a clearly stated plan and systems to do this. How exactly do you want to achieve this?