In which crops weed problem is most severe, in India...please help

Hi,
I am a research student from Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore.
I tying to make a design intervention to remove weed from farms.
can anyone tell me,
in which crops weed germination problem is most severe.
I am in urgent need of this data, so kindly help me.

Regards,
Tushar Pawar
Ist year- M.Des
Centre for Product Design & Manufacturing
Indian Institute of Science,
Bangalore - 560012
+919611163620

Do you want to design a de-weeder?

or
you want to know the list of the seeds which has germination issues.

Question was not clear.

Sorry sir for putting data in a wrong manner
I want the list of the seeds in which there is severe problem of weed germination .

All diecots have germination issues. but soaking in hot water will solve the issue.
There are some forest trees which needs boiling.I am talking germination issue due to hard shell, not infertility.

There is a solution for all seeds. What are you trying to find out with this.

Sir
In my initial research study i found that weed affects very badly to the crop yield.
I am talking with different scientists & I am getting different inputs from them.
Some are saying, in onion weed germination is big issue while some are saying in rice its a big issue.
some others are saying cotton, wheat, soybean, maize etc.
Its getting bit difficult to know in which crop its a burning issue. For which crop farmers are spending lot of money in order to control weed.
Instead of making an universal weed removal machine, If I’ll come to know few particular crops where weed is burning problem, then it’ll be easy for me to design a machine for that particular crop only.
Thats why I want to know in which crops weed germination is big problem in india.

Weeds are a problem in almost every crop. However some crops grow fast and smoother weeds by cutting out light.

I would assume a weeder design should not depend so much on the crop?